Data Dosen UNIQHBA

BQ. Sriulan Suntari, M.Pd

bq.sriulan@uniqhba.ac.id

Masnun, M.Pd

masnun@uniqhba.ac.id

Suandi, M.Pd

suandi@uniqhba.ac.id

Refreandi Haeri, SE., M.Ak

refrendy@uniqhba.ac.id

Muzakir, M.Pd

muzakir@uniqhba.ac.id

Salwa, M.SC

salwa@uniqhba.ac.id

Sudirman, S.Pt., M.Pd

sudirman@uniqhba.ac.id

Moh. Supratman, M.Pd

18supratman@gmail.com

Junaidi, M.Pd

junaidi@uniqhba.ac.id

Irwadi Saputra, M.Pd.

irawadi@uniqhba.ac.id

Bambang Ismawanto, M.Pd

bambang.ismawanto@uniqhba.ac.id

Nora Listantia, M.Pd

nora@uniqhba.ac.id

Abdul Wahab, S. Pd., M.Pd

wahab@uniqhba.ac.id

Ria Hendriani, S.Pd., M.Pd.

ria@uniqhba.ac.id

Karyawan Putraidi, M.Pd.BI

karyawan@uniqhba.ac.id

Hamjah, M.Pd

hamjah@uniqhba.ac.id