Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Bambang Ismawanto, M.Pd

bambang.ismawanto@uniqhba.ac.id

Nora Listantia, M.Pd

nora@uniqhba.ac.id

Abdul Wahab, S. Pd., M.Pd

wahab@uniqhba.ac.id

Ria Hendriani, S.Pd., M.Pd.

ria@uniqhba.ac.id

Karyawan Putraidi, M.Pd.BI

karyawan@uniqhba.ac.id

Hamjah, S.Pd, M.Pd

hamjah@uniqhba.ac.id

Akhmad Nurpail, M.Pd

akhmad@uniqhba.ac.id

Ahmad Syukron Sidik, M.Pd

syukron@uniqhba.ac.id

Hasbullah, S.Pd, M.Pd

hasbullah@uniqbha.ac.id

Selamet Riadi, S.S.,M.A.

napaha82@gmail.com

Idham,. M.Pd

idham@uniqhba.ac.id

Fatimatuzzahrah, S.Pd, M.A.

fatimatuzzahrah@uniqhba.ac.id

Farizan Pahmi, M.Pd

farizan@uniqhbq.acid

Abdul Kadir, M.Pd

abdul@uniqhba.ac.id