Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Deasi Wikandari, M.Farm., Apt

deasi@uniqhba.ac.id

Bambang Nurcahyono, M.Pd

bambang@uniqhba.ac.id

Faizul Bayani, S.Pd., M.Pd

faizulbayani0@gmail.com

Ahmad Zainudin, M.Si., Apt

ahmad@uniqhba.ac.id

Syamsul Rahmat, S.Farm, Apt., M.Farm

syamsul@uniqhba.ac.id

Dita Marina L, S.Far, Apt., M.Farm

dita.marina@uniqhba.ac.id

Benuriadi, SKM., MPH

benuriadi@uniqhba.ac.id

Fatahual Aziz, S.ST., RMIK

fatahul@uniqhba.ac.id

Heru Purnama, SKM

purnama@uniqhba.ac.id

Lalu Muhamad Ismail, S.Pd., M.Pd

laluismail1968@gmail.com

Drs. Lalu Muhamad Amin, MM

amin@uniqhba.ac.id

Dr. Saimi, SKM., M.Kes

saimi.imi@gmail.com

Omiati Natalia, S.Tr.Keb., M.Kes

natalia@uniqhba.ac.id