Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Akhmad Nurpail, M.Pd

akhmad@uniqhba.ac.id

Ahmad Syukron Sidik, M.Pd

syukron@uniqhba.ac.id

Hasbullah, S.Pd, M.Pd

hasbullah@uniqbha.ac.id

Selamet Riadi, S.S.,M.A.

napaha82@gmail.com

Idham,. M.Pd

idham@uniqhba.ac.id

Fatimatuzzahrah, S.Pd, M.A.

fatimatuzzahrah@uniqhba.ac.id

Farizan Fahmi, M.Pd

farizan@uniqhbq.acid

Abdul Kadir, M.Pd

abdul@uniqhba.ac.id

Deasi Wikandari, M.Farm., Apt

deasi@uniqhba.ac.id

Bambang Nurcahyono, M.Pd

bambang@uniqhba.ac.id

Faizul Bayani, S.Pd., M.Pd

faizulbayani0@gmail.com

Ahmad Zainudin, M.Si., Apt

ahmad@uniqhba.ac.id

Syamsul Rahmat, S.Farm, Apt., M.Farm

syamsul@uniqhba.ac.id