Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Dita Marina L, S.Far, Apt., M.Farm

dita.marina@uniqhba.ac.id

Benuriadi, SKM., MPH

benuriadi@uniqhba.ac.id

Fatahual Aziz, S.ST., RMIK

fatahul@uniqhba.ac.id

Heru Purnama, SKM

purnama@uniqhba.ac.id

Lalu Muhamad Ismail, S.Pd., M.Pd

laluismail1968@gmail.com

Drs. Lalu Muhamad Amin, MM

amin@uniqhba.ac.id

Dr. Saimi, SKM., M.Kes

saimi.imi@gmail.com

Omiati Natalia, S.Tr.Keb., M.Kes

natalia@uniqhba.ac.id

H.Lalu Yunus, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.I

yunus@uniqhba.ac.id

Dr. Lalu Sulaiman, SKM., M.Kes

sulaiman@uniqhba.ac.id

Baiq Rusna Zaenab, SST., MM

zaenab@uniqhba.ac.id

Siti Maryam, S.ST., MPH

siti@uniqhba.ac.id

Elly Sustiyani, S.ST., M.Kes

sustiani@uniqhba.ac.id

Nining Fatria Ningsih, S.ST., M.Kes

ningsih@uniqbha.ac.id

Hasrun Ningsih, S.ST., M.Kes

ningsih@uniqbha.ac.id

Dita Retno Pratiwi, SKM., MPH

dita@uniqbha.ac.id