Data Dosen UNIQHBA

H.Lalu Yunus, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.I

yunus@uniqhba.ac.id

Dr. Lalu Sulaiman, SKM., M.Kes

sulaiman@uniqhba.ac.id

Baiq Rusna Zaenab, SST., MM

zaenab@uniqhba.ac.id

Siti Maryam, S.ST., MPH

siti@uniqhba.ac.id

Elly Sustiyani, S.ST., M.Kes

sustiani@uniqhba.ac.id

Nining Fatria Ningsih, S.ST., M.Kes

ningsih@uniqbha.ac.id

Hasrun Ningsih, S.ST., M.Kes

ningsih@uniqbha.ac.id

Dita Retno Pratiwi, SKM., MPH

dita@uniqbha.ac.id

Eis Sulastri, SKM., MPH

sulastri@uniqhba.ac.id

Fuji Khairani, S.ST., M.Kes

khairani@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Muhamad Luthfi, S.Kep, M.Kep

luthfi@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Nopian Mahayu A, S.Kep., M.Kep

mahayu@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Ismatul Quddus, S.Kep., M.Kep

ismatul@uniqhba.ac.id

Vera Yulandasari, S.Kep., M.Si

yulandasari@uniqhba.ac.id

Sarwadi, M.Pd., M.Hum

sarwardani@uniqhba.ac.id