Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Masani, SST., M.M.Kes.

mansani@uniqbha.ac.id

Ns. Yayan Hardiansah, S.Kep., M.Kep

hardiansah@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Suswinda Yulisutomo, S.Kep., M.KM

yulisustomo@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Muhamad Amrulah,S.Kep., M.Kep

amrulah@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Lalu Wiresanta, S.Kep., M.Kes

wiresanta@uniqhba.ac.id

Dr. Sismulyanto, S.Kep, Ns, M.Kep., M.Kes

sismulyanto@uniqhba.ac.id

Dodiy Firmansyah, M.Si

dodiy@uniqhba.ac.id

Anjar Pranggawan Azhari, S.Pd., M.Si

pranggawan@uniqhba.ac.id

Lalu Jupriadi, M.Si., Apt

lalujupriadi99@gmail.com

M. Dermawan Mulyodiputro, M.Cs

deri@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Edy Surya Pratama, S.Kep., M.Psi

edy_surya_pratama@mail.com

Hasbullah, M.Pd

hasbullah@gmail.com

Nora Listantia, M.Pd

nora_listantia@gmail.com

Muzakir, M.Pd

qhmuzakir@gmail.com