Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Ns. Suswinda Yulisutomo, S.Kep., M.KM

yulisustomo@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Muhamad Amrulah,S.Kep., M.Kep

amrulah@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Lalu Wiresanta, S.Kep., M.Kes

wiresanta@uniqhba.ac.id

Dr. Sismulyanto, S.Kep, Ns, M.Kep., M.Kes

sismulyanto@uniqhba.ac.id

Dodiy Firmansyah, M.Si

dodiy@uniqhba.ac.id

Anjar Pranggawan Azhari, S.Pd., M.Si

pranggawan@uniqhba.ac.id

Lalu Jupriadi, M.Si., Apt

lalujupriadi99@gmail.com

M. Dermawan Mulyodiputro, M.Cs

deri@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Edy Surya Pratama, S.Kep., M.Psi

edy_surya_pratama@mail.com

Hasbullah, M.Pd

hasbullah@mail.com

Nora Listantia, M.Pd

nora_listantia@gmail.com

Muzakir, M.Pd

qhmuzakir@gmail.com

Dr. Bohri Rahman, M.Pd

boharirahman143@gmail.com

Baiq Reni Pratiwi, S.ST., M.Kes

rennybaiq@gmail.com