Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Eis Sulastri, SKM., MPH

sulastri@uniqhba.ac.id

Fuji Khairani, S.ST., M.Kes

khairani@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Muhamad Luthfi, S.Kep, M.Kep

luthfi@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Nopian Mahayu A, S.Kep., M.Kep

mahayu@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Ismatul Quddus, S.Kep., M.Kep

ismatul@uniqhba.ac.id

Vera Yulandasari, S.Kep., M.Si

yulandasari@uniqhba.ac.id

Sarwadi, M.Pd., M.Hum

sarwardani@uniqhba.ac.id

Masani, SST., M.M.Kes.

mansani@uniqbha.ac.id

Ns. Yayan Hardiansah, S.Kep., M.Kep

hardiansah@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Suswinda Yuli Sutomo, S.Kep., M.KM

yulisustomo@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Muhamad Amrulah,S.Kep., M.Kep

amrulah@uniqhba.ac.id

Ns. Lalu Wiresanta, S.Kep., M.Kes

wiresanta@uniqhba.ac.id

Dr. Sismulyanto, S.Kep, Ns, M.Kep., M.Kes

sismulyanto@uniqhba.ac.id