Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Sanwani, M.E

sanwaniseno@gmail.com

Mursyidin,M.Pd

mursidin@uniqhba.ac.id

L.M.Busroni,M.PdI

roni@uniqhba.ac.id

Lalu Surya Jagat, M.Pd.

jagat@uniqhba.ac.id

Herman,M.Pd

herman@uniqhba.ac.id

Hafiz Hamdani, ST. MT.

hafiz@uniqhba.ac.id

Temi Ainul Safitri, M.Pd

temi@uniqhba.ac.id

Bq. Dina Hardianti, M.Pd

dina@uniqhba.ac.id

Dori Kusuma Jaya, M.Si

dori@uniqhba.ac.id

Lalu Barsih Hady

barsih@uniqhba.ac.id

Sapka Mawarzani, M.Pd

boharirahman143@gmail.com

Sapka Mawarzani, M.Pd

boharirahman143@gmail.com

Lalu Surya Jagat, M.Pd

laluzulhaj@gmail.com

Ns.Haris Suhamdani,M.Kep

harissuhamdani@gmail.com