Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Hendrawan, M. Eng

hendra@uniqhba.ac.id

TGH. L. Tamim Ali Aqso, M.Pd

tamim@uniqhba.ac.id

Ahmad Wilda Yulianto, S.T, M.T

wilda@uniqhba.ac.id

H.Lalu Patahillal, SKM., M.Kes

lalu@uniqhba.ac.id

Mohamad Fajrin, M.Pd

mohamad@uniqhba.ac.id

SIiska Ayu Nirmala, S.Si., M.Si

siska@uniqhba.ac.id

Muliadi S.Pd., M.Sc

muliadi@uniqhba.ac.id

Misyuyu Almiyah, S.Si.T., MM

misyuyun@uniqhba.ac.id

Fahrur Fauzi, M.Pd

fahrur@uniqhba.ac.id

Akmaluudin, M.Pd

akmaludin@uniqhba.ac.id

Drs.H.M.jamilludin, MM

jamiludin@uniqhba.ac.id

H. Sastrawan, SKM., MHA., PhD

sastrawan@uniqhba.ac.id

Mahidin, M.Pd

mahidin@uniqhba.ac.id

Rina Aprianti, M.Pd

rina.aprianti@uniqhba.ac.id

Komariyuli Anwariah, S.T, M.Kom

yuli@uniqhba.ac.id