Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Ns. Erwin Wiksuarini,M.Kep

arini@gmail.com

Ns. Alon Ekawati, S.Kep.,M.M.R

alonekawati7@gmail.com

Ns. Beti Haerani,M.Kep

bety@gmail.com

H. Suhandi

suhandi@gmail.com

Ramadhana Agung Pratama M.Pd

ramaalign7@gmail.com

Marazaenal Adipta, M.Pd.

adiptamara@gmail.com

Imranjana Syapriatama, M.SEI

imranjana@uniqhba.ac.id

Hendrawan, M. Eng

hendra@uniqhba.ac.id

TGH. L. Tamim Ali Aqso, M.Pd

tamim@uniqhba.ac.id

Ahmad Wilda Yulianto, S.T, M.T

wilda@uniqhba.ac.id

H.Lalu Patahillah, SKM., M.Kes

lalu@uniqhba.ac.id

Mohamad Fajrin, M.Pd

mohamad@uniqhba.ac.id

SIiska Ayu Nirmala, S.Si., M.Si

siska@uniqhba.ac.id

Muliadi S.Pd., M.Sc

muliadi@uniqhba.ac.id

Misyuyu Almiyah, S.Si.T., MM

misyuyun@uniqhba.ac.id