Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Fahrur Fauzi, M.Pd

fahrur@uniqhba.ac.id

Akmaluudin, M.Pd

akmaludin@uniqhba.ac.id

Drs.H.M.jamilludin, MM

jamiludin@uniqhba.ac.id

H. Sastrawan, SKM., MHA., PhD

sastrawan@uniqhba.ac.id

Mahidin, M.Pd

mahidin@uniqhba.ac.id

Rina Aprianti, M.Pd

rina.aprianti@uniqhba.ac.id

Komariyuli Anwariah, S.T, M.Kom

yuli@uniqhba.ac.id

Muhamad Ramli, SKM., M.Kes

muhamad.ramli@uniqhba.ac.id

Sefudin, M.Pd

saefudin@uniqhba.acid

Yusup As, M.Pd

yusup@uniqhba.ac.id

Hedi Hatadi, M.Pd

hedi@uniqhba.ac.id

Herliana Rosika, S.Kom., M.Kom

herliana@uniqhba.ac.id

Yohana, MM

yohna@uniqhba.ac.id

Sapka Mawarzani, M.Pd

sapka@uniqhba.ac.id