Data Dosen UNIQHBA

Sefudin, M.Pd

saefudin@uniqhba.acid

Yusup As, M.Pd

yusup@uniqhba.ac.id

Hedi Hatadi, M.Pd

hedi@uniqhba.ac.id

Herliana Rosika, S.Kom., M.Kom

herliana@uniqhba.ac.id

Yohana, MM

yohna@uniqhba.ac.id

Sapka Mawarzani, M.Pd

sapka@uniqhba.ac.id

BQ. Sriulan Suntari, M.Pd

bq.sriulan@uniqhba.ac.id

Masnun, M.Pd

masnun@uniqhba.ac.id

Suandi, M.Pd

suandi@uniqhba.ac.id

Refreandi Haeri, SE., M.Ak

refrendy@uniqhba.ac.id

Muzakir, M.Pd

muzakir@uniqhba.ac.id

Salwa, M.SC

salwa@uniqhba.ac.id

Sudirman, S.Pt., M.Pd

sudirman@uniqhba.ac.id

Moh. Supratman, M.Pd

18supratman@gmail.com

Junaidi, M.Pd

junaidi@uniqhba.ac.id

Irwadi Saputra, M.Pd.

irawadi@uniqhba.ac.id