Data Dosen UNIQHBA

M. Ali Azis Hasan Rizki

rizkihasan11@gmail.com

Ir. Teddy Siswanto, M.MSi

teddy@gmail.com

Joni Saputra, M.Kom

joni@gmail.com

Sulwiyatul Kamariyah S,. M.Sc

sulwiyatul@gmail.com

Laili Apriani, M.Farm,.Apt

laili@gmail.com

Atri Sri Ulandari, M.Farm

atri@gmail.com

Ismiati,SST,M.Keb

ismi51ati@gmail.com

Wiriyanti Isnasari, ST.,MT

wiriyanti@gmail.com

FITRIA YULASTINI, S.ST.,M.Keb

fitriauniqhba@gmail.com

Ahmad Sam'un, M.Pd.

samiunlutfi9@yahoo.com

Ahmad Sam'un, M.Pd

samiunlutfi9@yahoo.com